Legal Aid Helpline Numbers (10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.)

Sr. No.	Name	Telephone Numbers
	District Bilaspur	
1.	Secretary,	01978-221452
	District Legal Services Authority, Bilaspur	
2.	Chairman,	01978-224887
3.	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Bilaspur	01978-254080
٥.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Ghumarwin	01976-234000
	District Chamba	
4.	Secretary,	01899-226309
	District Legal Services Authority, Chamba	01033 110003
5.	Chairman,	01899-226663
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Chamba	
6.	Chairman,	01899-242020
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Dalhousie	
7.	Chairman,	01896-227004
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Tissa	
	District Hamirpur	
8.	Secretary District Level Consider April 2014	01972-224399
	District Legal Services Authority, Hamirpur	01070 005560
9.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Hamirpur	01972-225560
10.	Chairman,	01972-233885
10.	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Nadaun	01372 200000
11.	Chairman,	01972-288055
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Barsar	
	District Kangra	
12.	Secretary,	01892-222370
	District Legal Services Authority,	
	Kangra at Dharamshala	
13.	Chairman,	01892-222018
1.4	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Dharamshala	01000 064000
14.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Kangra	01892-264808
15.	Chairman,	01894-262477
10.	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Baijnath	01077-202711
16.	Chairman,	01893-264307
-0.	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Jawali	
17.	Chairman,	01894-231614
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Palampur	
18.	Chairman,	01970-233599
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Dehra	
19.	Chairman,	01893-220770
20	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Nurpur	01893-241210
20.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Indora	01093-241210
	District Kinnaur	
21.		01782-233605
41.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority,	01702-233003
	Kinnaur at Rampur Bushehar	
		L

Sr. No.	Name	Telephone Numbers
22.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Reckong Peo	01786-222988
23.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Rampur Bushehar,	01782-234306
24.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Anni	01904-253561
	District Kullu	
25.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Kullu & Lahaul	01902-222378
26.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Kullu	01902-222639
27.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Keylong at Kullu	01902-225130
28.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Manali	01902-254054
29.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Banjar	01903-221400
	District Mandi	
30.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Mandi	01905-223428
31.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Mandi	01905-224048
32.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Sundernagar ,	01907-267469
33.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Jogindernagar	01908-222373
34.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Sarkaghat	01905-230101
35.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Gohar	01907-250733
36.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Karsog	01907-221173
	District Shimla	
37.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Shimla	0177-2832808
38.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Shimla	0177-2830630
39.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Theog	01783-237038
40.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Rohru	01781-240072
41.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Jubbal	01781-252643
42.	Chairman, Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Chopal	01783-260037
	District Sirmaur	
43.	Secretary District Legal Services Authority, Sirmaur at Nahan	01702-224749

Sr. No.	Name	Telephone Numbers
44.	Chairman,	01702-222002
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Sirmaur at	
	Nahan	
45.	Chairman,	01704-222479
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Paonta Sahib	
46.	Chairman,	01799-220377
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Rajgarh	
47.	Chairman,	01704-278618
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Shillai	
	District Solan	
48.	Secretary,	01792-220713
	District Legal Services Authority, Solan	
49.	Chairman,	01792-220553
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Solan	
50.	Chairman,	01796-220619
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Arki	
51.	Chairman,	01792-256256
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Kandaghat	
52.	Chairman,	01795-221197
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Nalagarh	
53.	Chairman,	01792-273711
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Kasauli	
	District Una	
54.	Secretary,	01975-225071
	District Legal Services Authority, Una	
55.	Chairman,	01975-223044
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Una	
56.	Chairman,	01976-262462
	Sub Divisional Legal Services Committee, Amb	